International Hockey Federation News News feed from the International Hockey Federation http://fih.ch Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:43:01 GMT Copyright 2017 International Hockey Federation International Hockey Federation News http://fih.ch http://fih.ch/images/FIH Logo with Tagline.jpg India showcases 'equally amazing' sport through Hockey5s competition http://fih.ch/news/india-showcases-equally-amazing-sport-through-hockey5s-competition/ http://fih.ch/266337 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT Sentinel Homes Women's Hockey World League Final 2017 begins Friday http://fih.ch/news/sentinel-homes-womens-hockey-world-league-final-2017-begins-friday/ http://fih.ch/266336 Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:41:38 GMT Landmark partnership as FIH sign with YouTube to broadcast Hockey World League Finals http://fih.ch/news/landmark-partnership-as-fih-sign-with-youtube-to-broadcast-hockey-world-league-finals/ http://fih.ch/266334 Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:03:25 GMT Belgium and Burkina Faso join forces to grow the game http://fih.ch/news/belgium-and-burkina-faso-join-forces-to-grow-the-game/ http://fih.ch/266317 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT Hockey legends confirmed as Athlete Role Models for YOG 2018 http://fih.ch/news/hockey-legends-confirmed-as-athlete-role-models-for-yog-2018/ http://fih.ch/266320 Thu, 09 Nov 2017 10:27:16 GMT Updated FIH Hero World Rankings released http://fih.ch/news/updated-fih-hero-world-rankings-released/ http://fih.ch/266310 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 11:58:18 GMT Hockeyroos stars put a smile on faces of Pacific Island players http://fih.ch/news/hockeyroos-stars-put-a-smile-on-faces-of-pacific-island-players/ http://fih.ch/266299 Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT FIH shares recent governance reforms at ASOIF Workshop http://fih.ch/news/fih-shares-recent-governance-reforms-at-asoif-workshop/ http://fih.ch/266283 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:53:38 GMT Women's Asia Cup offers another chance for Hockey Women's World Cup qualification http://fih.ch/news/womens-asia-cup-offers-another-chance-for-hockey-womens-world-cup-qualification/ http://fih.ch/266280 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:51:13 GMT India edge Malaysia to claim men’s Hero Asia Cup 2017 http://fih.ch/news/india-edge-malaysia-to-claim-men-s-hero-asia-cup-2017/ http://fih.ch/266264 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:49:12 GMT