International Hockey Federation News News feed from the International Hockey Federation http://www.fih.ch Sun, 28 May 2017 17:32:28 GMT Copyright 2017 International Hockey Federation International Hockey Federation News http://www.fih.ch http://www.fih.ch/images/FIH Logo with Tagline.jpg FIH CEO Video Update: May 2017 http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-ceo-video-update-may-2017/ http://www.fih.ch/265222 Wed, 24 May 2017 15:05:47 GMT Hockey Loverz inspiring the next generation http://www.fih.ch/news/hockey-loverz-inspiring-the-next-generation/ http://www.fih.ch/265208 Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT Life's a beach for Italian Hockey http://www.fih.ch/news/lifes-a-beach-for-italian-hockey/ http://www.fih.ch/265187 Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT Vive la Hockey Revolution: week of hockey gains great support across France http://www.fih.ch/news/vive-la-hockey-revolution-week-of-hockey-gains-great-support-across-france/ http://www.fih.ch/265206 Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT FIH Hockey Academy confirms partnership with Notts Sport http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-hockey-academy-confirms-partnership-with-notts-sport/ http://www.fih.ch/265205 Mon, 15 May 2017 10:55:01 GMT FIH and Indian Government outline positive outlook for hockey http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-and-indian-government-outline-positive-outlook-for-hockey/ http://www.fih.ch/265203 Sat, 13 May 2017 09:40:39 GMT Moroccan Hockey Federation offers hockey coaching to hundreds of young Africans http://www.fih.ch/news/moroccan-hockey-federation-offers-hockey-coaching-to-hundreds-of-young-africans/ http://www.fih.ch/265112 Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT FIH and Star Sports advance plans for long-term hockey coverage http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-and-star-sports-advance-plans-for-long-term-hockey-coverage/ http://www.fih.ch/265193 Thu, 11 May 2017 12:26:50 GMT FIH Hockey Stars Player of the Year 2016 Naomi Van As bows out http://www.fih.ch/news/fih-hockey-stars-player-of-the-year-2016-naomi-van-as-bows-out/ http://www.fih.ch/265186 Tue, 09 May 2017 10:53:14 GMT Hockey World Cup Limited Edition Adidas hoodie competition winners announced http://www.fih.ch/news/hockey-world-cup-limited-edition-adidas-hoodie-competition-winners-announced/ http://www.fih.ch/265182 Mon, 08 May 2017 16:39:57 GMT