Burkina Faso

Fédération Burkinabé de Hockey sur Gazon


     Idrissa Kabore

General Secretary:

     Yembi Wangrawa


    Burkina Faso

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here