EuroHockey Junior Championship 2014, Waterloo (BEL) (W)
Waterloo, Belgium - July 20 - 26, 2014
Appointment Name Country Appointed by
Tournament Director WEISEL Wibke Germany EHF
Technical Officer LIJS Adrienne Netherlands EHF
Technical Officer PEDERSEN Johnny Denmark EHF
Judge DIJKMAN Roy Netherlands EHF
Judge DIXON Ross Scotland EHF
Judge VERPAELE Jean-François Belgium EHF
Judge WIJNHOVEN Joyce Belgium EHF
Judge MELOUANI Abdou Belgium EHF
Judge COPPIETERS Benoit Belgium EHF
Judge van de LEUR Caroline Netherlands EHF
Judge SOMERS JP Belgium EHF
Judge US Yulia Ukraine EHF
Judge ZAHARIEVA Marina Bulgaria EHF
Umpires Manager DUNCAN Jean Scotland EHF
Neutral Umpire BAGDANSKIENE Vilma Lithuania EHF
Neutral Umpire KEOGH Alison Ireland EHF
National Umpire WAJER Nicole Netherlands EHF
National Umpire ALVES PEREIRA Karine France EHF
National Umpire KADIROVA Natalia Russia EHF
National Umpire RIBÓ CABISTANY Nuria Spain EHF
National Umpire SERGEANT Magali Belgium EHF
National Umpire STANDFIELD Caroline England EHF
National Umpire STERK Alwiene Netherlands EHF
National Umpire WAGNER Sandra Germany EHF
Tournament Administrator BRENNAN Jane Ireland EHF
Tournament Administrator CONILL Yamila Argentina EHF
Tournament Administrator MADELEY Siobhan Ireland EHF

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here