EuroHockey Indoor Championship III (M) 2014
Sveti Ivan Zelina, Croatia - January 17 - 19, 2014
Appointment Name Country Appointed by
Tournament Director BREWER Chris Wales EHF
Technical Officer STANKO Zlatko Slovenia EHF
Technical Officer GRKCEVIC Vlladimir Croatia NA
Judge MEHINOVIC Amir Croatia NA
Judge VOJNOVIC Dusko Croatia NA
Judge DIXON Ross Scotland EHF
Judge SAIJONKIVI Klaus Finland EHF
Umpires Manager TEN CATE Rob Netherlands EHF
Neutral Umpire HOESCH (GESCHL) Florian Austria EHF
Neutral Umpire LINGG Thomas Switzerland EHF
National Umpire DRURY Will Wales EHF
National Umpire FERNANDES Ricardo Portugal EHF
National Umpire KONCIC Darko Croatia EHF
National Umpire SARI Okan Turkey EHF
National Umpire SINISALO Arto Finland EHF
National Umpire VASKO Adras Hungary NA
Tournament Administrator KURC Dariusz Poland EHF

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here