FIH Indoor Hockey World Cup 2022 - Qualified teams


  1. Belgium (Host)
  2. Germany (Champion of Europe)
  3. Austria (Europe)
  4. Netherlands (Europe)
  5. RHF (Europe)
  6. Czech Republic (Europe)
  7. Namibia (Runner up of Africa)
  8. USA (Runner up of Pan America)
  9. Iran (Champion of Asia)
  10. Kazakhstan (Asia)
  11. South Africa (Champion of Africa)
  12. Argentina (Champion of Pan America) 


  1. Belgium (Host)
  2. Belarus (Champion of Europe)
  3. Netherlands (Europe) 
  4. Czech Republic (Europe)
  5. Germany (Europe) 
  6. Ukraine (Europe) 
  7. Austria (Europe) 
  8. South Africa (Runner up of Africa) 
  9. Canada (Runner up of Pan America) 
  10. Kazakhstan (Champion of Asia)
  11. Namibia (Champion of Africa)
  12. USA (Champion of Pan America)

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here