Latest News

Dr Narinder Dhruv Batra re-elected President at 47th FIH Congress
Read more
47th FIH Congress: Winners of FIH Honorary Awards revealed
Read more

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here