ABN AMRO Champions Trophy Melbourne 2009
Melbourne, Australia - November 28 - 6, 2009
Appointment Name Country Appointed by
FIH Representative NEGRE Leandro Spain
Tournament Director BRACA Guido Italy
Technical Officer McCRACKEN Jason New Zealand
Technical Officer RISELEY Dallas Australia
Judge KEENAN Warren New Zealand
Judge MARSH Gary Australia
Judge SAIT Muneer India
Medical Officer BRUKNER Peter (Dr) Australia
Umpires Manager McMURRAY Clive South Africa
Umpire BACHMANN Bjorn Germany
Umpire CURRAN Ged Scotland
Umpire GENTLES David Australia
Umpire JAMSON Hamish England
Umpire KIM Hong Lae Korea
Umpire PRASAD Raghu India
Umpire TAYLOR Simon New Zealand
Umpire WRIGHT John South Africa
FIH Media Officer STAINTHORPE Richard England

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here