Where to watch your favourite teams and players at the women's Hockey Champions Trophy

Use the table below to find out how to watch your favourite players and teams from your country or region.

Participating nations coverage details
Argentina Canal Siete & ESPN Sur
Australia Fox Sports
Great Britain BT Sport
Netherlands NOS
New Zealand Sky NZ
USA Willow TV
Non-participating nations coverage details
Malaysia Astro
Singapore, Indonesia, Brunei, Thailand, Hong Kong, Laos, Cambodia, Bhutan, China, East Timor, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Korea. Fox Sports Asia
Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip, Palestine, Western Sahara, Chad, Djibouti, Somalia OSN
Ireland BT Sport
Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe Supersport
Pakistan PTV
Maldives, Nepal, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka Star Sports
Belgium Telenet
Rest of the world FIH YouTube

The list may change depending on broadcast deals agreed.

Our website uses cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the FIH website. To find out more about our data policy please click here