(Photo: © FIH / Stanislas Brochier)

Netherlands and Argentina opened the Rabo Trophy both with a victory in Alkmaar, Netherlands. The Dutch team defeated China (3-2), while Argentina defeated New Zealand 2-1.


The Rabo Trophy is a four nations women’s tournament to be played at four different locations in Netherlands.


Please click here for more information about the Rabo Trophy.

Please click here for live broadcasts of the Rabo Trophy.